Abbey Lane PTA Officers List

The Abbey Lane PTA Executive Board consists of many individuals who help make the unit run smoothly. If you have a question or concerns please contact one of the individuals listed below.

Jeanine Quigley

Rebecca McCrea

1st Vice President
Didi Vega

Oversees ALL fundraising committee chairpersons and aids the President.

2nd Vice President
Erica Kerr

Oversees the following committee chairpersons: Cultural Arts, PARP, Nutrition Day, Red Ribbon, LEADD, Staff Appreciation, Field Day, Yearbook/Moving Up.

3rd Vice President
Amy Hoffmann

Oversees the following committee chairpersons: Membership, Elementary/Secondary Curriculum, Food Service, Health/Safety Awareness, Hospitality, SEPTA, Transportation, Levittown Schools Community Scholarships.

4th Vice President

Our teacher liaison for the school works closely with the chairperson/s of: Cultural Arts, Reflections, LEADD/Red Ribbon Week, Fundraising, just to name a few.

Sam Stanley

Oversees all financial aspects of the unit.

Recording Secretary
Carla Chintapalli

Responsible for keeping the records of our unit, running meetings in the absence of the President.

Corresponding Secretary
Jane Yun

Responsible for all correspondence of the unit, setting up Blood Drives, Installation of officers.

Council Delegates
Jenn Bailey
Lillie Conroy
Gabby Fonseca
Wendy Herman
Kim Panek
Anne Schubeck
Michele Sewitch