Levittown Public Schools Logo success for every student
RSS News FeedTuesday, Feb. 21, 2017
School Closings | Calendar | Employment | Media Center
Seniors Receive Nassau Zone Award
December 12, 2016

Division Avenue High School seniors Jamie Alvino and Steven Reilly and MacArthur High School seniors Jenna Stillman and Kevin Tierney were selected as recipients of the Nassau Zone Award. Sponsored by the New York State Association for Health, Physical Education, Recreation and Dance, this award recognizes one male and one female Nassau County senior from each district high school who exemplify outstanding scholastic ability, physical education performance and leadership qualities.