main content

Levittown Public Schools


Levittown Public Schools Top Header

Levittown Public Schools

Computer & Library Media Services: Department Directory

Department Phone: (516) 434-7105

Director, Computer and Media Services/IT Manager
Todd F. Connell
tconnell@levittownschools.com

Network Engineer
Robert Bowen RBowen@levittownschools.com
Information Management
Paul Tringali ptringali@levittownschools.com
Sherrle Schneider s4schneider@levittownschools.com
Madeline Grant m2grant@levittownschools.com
MaryLynn Eisele mleisele@levittownschools.com
IT Specialist
Ka're Akins kakins@levittownschools.com
Vishal Bhoge vbhoge@levittownschools.com
Qudrate Chaudhury qchaudhury@levittownschools.com
John Collado jcollado@levittownschools.com
Tony DeLuca tdeluca@levittownschools.com
Stephen Mui smui@levittownschools.com
Derek Teitel dteitel@levittownschools.com
Franco Quijano fquijano@levittownschools.com
Leo Vanderburg lvanderburg@levittownschools.com
Webmaster
Anthony Anzalone webmaster@levittownschools.com
Professional Developer
Valerie Ekerman vekerman@levittownschools.com
Professional Support
Karen Salvadori KSalvadori@levittownschools.com

Levittown Public Schools Calendar Header

Levittown Public Schools - Calendars

District Calendar - All Events

2017-2018 District Calendar (Hard Copy)

High Schools

Division Ave. Calendar of Events

MacArthur Calendar of Events

GC-Tech Calendar of Events


Middle Schools

Salk Calendar of Events

Wisdom Calendar of Events


Elementary Schools

Abbey Lane Calendar of Events

East Broadway Calendar of Events

Gardiners Ave. Calendar of Events

Lee Road Calendar of Events

Northside Calendar of Events

Summit Lane Calendar of Events

Levittown Public Schools Schools Header

High Schools


Image of Division Avenue
Division Avenue
120 Division Ave.
Levittown NY 11756
516.434.7150
Image of MacArthur
MacArthur
3369 Old Jerusalem Rd.
Levittown NY 11756
516.434.7225
Image of Gerald R. Claps Career & Technical Center
Gerald R. Claps Career & Technical Center
150 Abbey Lane
Levittown NY 11756
516.434.7110

Middle Schools


Image of Jonas E. Salk
Jonas E. Salk
3359 Old Jerusalem Rd.
Levittown NY 11756
516.434.7350
Image of Wisdom Lane
Wisdom Lane
120 Center Lane
Levittown NY 11756
516.434.7300

Elementary Schools


Image of Abbey Lane
Abbey Lane
239 Gardiners Ave.
Levittown NY 11756
516.434.7400
Image of East Broadway
East Broadway
751 Seamans Nk. Rd.
Seaford NY 11783
516.434.7425
Image of Gardiners Avenue
Gardiners Avenue
610 Gardiners Ave.
Levittown NY 11756
516.434.7450
Image of Lee Road
Lee Road
901 Lee Road
Wantagh NY 11793
516.434.7475
Image of Northside
Northside
35 Pelican Road
Levittown NY 11756
516.434.7500
Image of Summit Lane
Summit Lane
4 Summit Lane
Levittown NY 11756
516.434.7525